Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Krug, Joachim
Kriebitzsch, Wolf-Ulrich
Olschofsky, Konstantin
Bolte, Andreas
Polley, Heino
Stümer, Wolfgang
Rock, Joachim
Oehmichen, Katja
Kroiher, Franz
Wellbrock, Nicole
Riedel, Thomas
Year of Publication: 
Series/Report no.: 
Arbeitsbericht aus dem Institut für Weltforstwirtschaft 2011/3
Persistent Identifier of the first edition: 
Document Type: 
Research Report
Social Media Mentions:

Files in This Item:
311.85 kB

Items in EconStor are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.