Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Buch, Claudia M.
Hiemenz, Ulrich
Koop, Michael J.
Laaser, Claus-Friedrich
Lücke, Matthias
Schrader, Jörg-Volker
Schrader, Klaus
Engerer, Hella
Schrettl, Wolfram
Schrooten, Mechthild
Weißenburger, Ulrich
Gnoth, Werner
Grunert, Ruth
Kämpfe, Martina
Sigmund, Peter
Werner, Klaus
Year of Publication: 
Series/Report no.: 
DIW Discussion Papers 77
Document Type: 
Working Paper

Files in This Item:

Items in EconStor are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.