Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Dehio, Jochen
Dürig, Wolfgang
Eckl, Verena
Graskamp, Rainer
Lageman, Bernhard
Reinkowski, Janina
Rothgang, Michael
Peistrup, Matthias
Trettin, Lutz
Friedrich, Werner
Körbel, Markus
Seidel, Stefan
Year of Publication: 
Series/Report no.: 
RWI Projektberichte
Persistent Identifier of the first edition: 
Document Type: 
Research Report
Social Media Mentions:

Files in This Item:
5 MB
568.02 kB
6.05 MB

Items in EconStor are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.