Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Knieling, Jörg
Aring, Jürgen
Blatter, Joachim K.
Blotevogel, Hans Heinrich
Bröcker, Johannes
Danielzyk, Rainer
Grabow, Busso
Knapp, Wolfgang
Kujath, Hans Joachim
Matern, Antje
Petrin, Julian
Pohle, Hans
Schmitt, Peter
Tönnies, Gerd
Wiechmann, Thorsten
Zimmermann, Horst
Year of Publication: 
Series/Report no.: 
Position Paper from the ARL No. 71e
Verlag der ARL - Akademie für Raumforschung und Landesplanung, Hannover
Persistent Identifier of the first edition: 
Document Type: 
Research Report

Files in This Item:

Items in EconStor are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.