Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Schmidt, Thomas G.
Baumgardt, Sandra
Blumenthal, Antonia
Burdick, Bernhard
Claupein, Erika
Dirksmeyer, Walter
Hafner, Gerold
Klockgether, Kathrin
Koch, Franziska
Leverenz, Dominik
Lörchner, Marianne
Ludwig-Ohm, Sabine
Niepagenkemper, Linda
Owusu-Sekyere, Karoline
Waskow, Frank
Year of Publication: 
Series/Report no.: 
Thünen Report 73,2
Persistent Identifier of the first edition: 
Document Type: 
Research Report
Appears in Collections:

Files in This Item:

Items in EconStor are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.