Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Heiland, Stefan
Jedicke, Eckhard
Job, Hubert
Meyer, Peter
Nienaber, Birte
Plieninger, Tobias
Pütz, Marco
Rannow, Sven
von Ruschkowski, Eick
Warner, Barbara
Woltering, Manuel
Year of Publication: 
Series/Report no.: 
Positionspapier aus der ARL 107
Persistent Identifier of the first edition: 
Creative Commons License:
Document Type: 
Research Report
Social Media Mentions:

Files in This Item:

Items in EconStor are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.